Kontakt


Kontaktuppgifter till våra Fältsäljare

                              

Tomas Strand
VD, Försäljning

070-32 50 525

tomas.strand@ivm.se  

       

Benny Oscarsson

Försäljning

070-60 38 008

benny.oscarsson@ivm.se

             


                    
                     Thomas Jackleus
                        Försäljning
                     070-26 44 551
             thomas.jackleus@ivm.se


                       

                        Johan Hjertstedt

                       Applikationstekniker
                         070-37 68 055
                  johan.hjertstedt@ivm.se

                                              


                                Kontaktuppgifter till våra Innesäljare
 

       
 
                   
                     Mats Carlsson                 
                 Ekonomi,  Innesäljare
                       013-31 44 00
               mats.carlsson@ivm.se
     
             
                   Mikael Andersson

                 Godsmottagning, Logistik
                       013-31 44 00
               mikael.andersson@ivm.se

                                  Kontaktuppgifter till vår HR-Konsult


                                                                     

                                                                Mikael Carlberg
                                                                   
 HR-Konsult
                                                                 070-59 00 830
                                                      mikael.carlberg@paragera.se