Kontakt

Mail: info@ivm.se 
Telefon: 013-31 44 00
Besöksadress: Attorpsgatan 17 A, 582 73 Linköping

Våra fältsäljare

Thomas Jackleus
Försäljning
070-26 44 551
thomas.jackleus@ivm.se

Benny Oscarsson
Försäljning
070-60 38 008
benny.oscarsson@ivm.se

Tomas Strand
VD, Försäljning
070-32 50 525
tomas.strand@ivm.se

Våra innesäljare

Annicka Olofsson
Ordermottagare/Innesäljare
013-31 44 00
annicka.olofsson@ivm.se

Mats Carlsson
Ekonomi, Innesäljare
013-31 44 00
mats.carlsson@ivm.se

Mikael Andersson
Godsmottagning, Logistik
013-31 44 00
mikael.andersson@ivm.se

Vår HR Konsult

Mikael Carlberg
HR-Konsult
070-59 00 830
mikael@miconab.se